Go to ...

Nordens Ekonomi Norge

RSS Feed

17. oktober 2018

Ossur Hf : Q3 2018 Results – Conference call Thursday 25 October at 11:00 CET


Euroinvestor.com A/S Euroinvestor.com A/S



Announcement no. 60/2018
12 October 2018



Conference call on Thursday 25 October at 11:00 CET / 9:00 GMT / 5:00 EDT


Össur will publish its financial results for Q3 2018 prior to market opening on Thursday 25 October. That s..

More Stories From

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Read previous post:
Investorene sultne på pølser

Stor interesse for nytt obligasjonslån blant institusjonelle investorer. 

Close